top of page
  • dannycummins4

Annual General Meeting

Many thanks to all our members who attended the 2023 Annual general Meeting in Zug yesterday. Always good to catch up with everyone, looking forward to a fantastic golf season ahead of us. Congratulations to the winners of the 2022 IGSZ Awards: Lance Mayer, Kyle Hawker and Michael Mohnke.

#golfcourse #igsz

38 views0 comments
bottom of page